Elected Officials

Office of the Sheriff

Clifford Davidson, Sheriff
(540) 864-5127 | email

Commissioner of the Revenue

Elizabeth Huffman, Commissioner
(540) 864-6241 | email

Commonwealth’s Attorney

Thaddeus R. Cox, Commonwealth’s Attorney
(540) 864-5394

Office of the Treasurer

Jackie Parsons, Treasurer
(540) 864-5641 | email

Clerk of the Circuit Court

Sharon P. Oliver, Clerk
540/864-6141 | email

Sign Up for Craig County Updates

Sign Up for Craig County Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about Craig County government and community.

You have Successfully Subscribed!