Town of New Castle

opend July 2006

339 Market St. New Castle, Va. 24127 540-864-2200

Town Council

Mayor, John S. Johnson (Bucky) 864-7306
Vice Mayor, C. Jordan Labiosa 540-597-5349 
Member, Heather Duncan 864-6455
Member, Tommy Zimmerman
Member, Karen Crush
Town Clerk and Treasurer, Nina Davis 540-864-5380
Regular Meetings third Monday of each month 7:00 PM

 DMV will be at The Town Hall, 339 Market St., May 16th & 17th  9 am – 4 pm (closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30).

June, 13th and 14th – 9 am – 4 pm (closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30).
*Appointments required, but will work folks in without an appointment.

Planning Commission

Chairman, Tommy Zimmerman
Diane Lee
Troy Duncan
Zoning Administrator, Nina Davis

Board of Zoning Appeals

Karen Crush
Jennifer Gentry
Melinda Johnson
Sign Up for Craig County Updates

Sign Up for Craig County Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates about Craig County government and community.

You have Successfully Subscribed!